Staff

YSC SPORTS STAFF

Business & Operations Staff (Wayne):
Charlie Dodds — President, YSC Sports:  cdodds@yscsports.com;  484.995.5703
Joe Levan — Director of Operations:  jlevan@yscsports.com;  484.678.1432
Danny Burns — Facility Operations:  dburns@yscsports.com; 610.350.7627
Kyle Strunk — Facility Operations:  kstrunk@yscsports.com; 484.947.6043

Business & Operations Staff (Hatboro):
Joan Feeney — General Manager, YSC Sports:  jfeeney@yscsports.com;  215.760.9779
 

YSC / Union Youth Development Staff:
Iain Munro — YSC Director / Union Youth Director:  imunro@yscsports.com;  610.293.0888
Mark Lukanski  -  YSC Staff Coach / Union Youth Coach:  mlukanski@yscsports.com;  610.293.0888

 

Philadelphia Union Academy Staff:
Tommy Wilson — Philadelphia Union Academy Director
Phil Karn — Philadelphia Union Academy U12 Head Coach:  pkarn@philadelphiaunion.com  484.580.6704
Kevin Coleman — Philadelphia Union Academy U13 Head Coach; kcoleman@philadelphiaunion.com;  484.580.6704
Gary Lewis — Philadelphia Union Academy U14 Head Coach:  glewis@philadelphiaunion.com  484.580.6704
Chris Brewer — Philadelphia Union Academy U16 Head Coach:  cbrewer@philadelphiaunion.com
Jeff Cook   Philadelphia Union Academy U18 Head Coach:  jcook@philadelphiaunion.com
Adrian Heredia — Union Academy / YSC Goalkeeping Coach:  aheredia@philadelphiaunion.com; 484.580.6704
Garrison Draper — Sport Scientist:  gdraper@philadelphiaunion.com; 484.580.6704
Maura Ryan — Head of Academy Operations:  mryan@philadelphiaunion.com; 484.580.6704

 

YSC KIDS STAFF
Karla Polli  -  Director, YSC Kids (1–6 yrs):  kpolli@yscsports.com;  610.293.0888

 

SPORT SCIENCE / HPS (HIGH PERFORMANCE SPORTS) STAFF:
ADT (Athletic Development Training): 
Bill Knowles — Director of Athlete Development: 
bknowles@hpsports.com; 484.580.6708
Dave Peck — Athletic Development Training (ADT) Staff:  dpeck@yscsports.com;  484.580.6708
Matt Siniscalchi — Athletic Development Training (ADT) Staff:  msiniscalchi@hpsports.com;  484.580.6708

Sport Psychology:
Dr. Cristina Fink — Director Sport Psychology: 
cfink@hpsports.com;  484.580.6717

Sport Education:
Finn Gundersen — Director Sport Education: 
fgundersen@hpsports.com;  435.640.8563

 

YSC ACADEMY
Nooha Ahmed-Lee — Head of School: 
nahmed-lee@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Cabell King — Asst. Head of School:  cking@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Jim Pierce — Business Operations:  jpierce@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Jackie Erixxon — School Administrator:  jerixxon@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Carl Abramowitz — English Teacher:  cabramowitz@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Jeremy Sullivan — History Teacher:  jsullivan@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Aaron Cohen — Humanities Teacher:  acohen@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Adam Barney — Science Teacher:  abarney@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Yushaneen Simms — Science Teacher:  ysimms@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Caroline Buchanan — Math Teacher:  cbuchanan@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Kelly Shank — Math Teacher:  kshank@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Colin Skelly — On-Line Learning:  cskelly@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Willan Hernandez — Spanish Teacher:  whernandez@yscacademy.com
Beverly Brooks — College & Career Counselor:  bbrooks@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715

 

YSC SPORTS MARKETING
Gabby Roe — President, YSC Sports Marketing: 
groe@yscsports.com;  484.580.6710
Jade Richardson — Manager of Marketing and Business Development:  jrichardson@yscsports.com;  484.580.6711
Ben Kessler — Business Development Manager:  bkessler@yscsports.com;  484.580.6711