Staff

YSC SPORTS STAFF:

Kyle Strunk — Facility Director: kstrunk@yscsports.com; 484.947.6043
Andrew Dodds — Director of Competitions: adodds@yscsports.com; 484.995.5679 
Chase Nasife — Facility Operations: cnasife@yscsports.com; 610.293.0888 
Karla Polli — YSC Kids Director: kpolli@yscsports.com; 610.636.2718  

PHILADELPHIA UNION ACADEMY & PRE-ACADEMY STAFF:
Tommy Wilson — Philadelphia Union Academy Director
Tobias Nubbemeyer — Philadelphia Union Academy U17 Head Coach; tnubbemeyer@philadelphiaunion.com 
Ryan Richter — Philadelphia Union Academy U15 Head Coach:  rrichter@philadelphiaunion.com 
Kevin Coleman — Philadelphia Union Academy U14 Head Coach; kcoleman@philadelphiaunion.com 
Kleberson -  Philadelphia Union Academy U13 Head Coach:  jkleberson@philadelphiaunion.com 
Phil Karn — Philadelphia Union Academy U12 Head Coach / Pre-Academy Director:  pkarn@philadelphiaunion.com 
James Chambers  -  Philadelphia Union Pre-Academy Coach:  jchambers@philadelphiaunion.com 
Paul Nash  -  Philadelphia Union Pre-Academy Coach:  pnash@philadelphiaunion.com 
Iain Munro — Union Youth Advisor:  imunro@yscsports.com 
Jon Scheer — Director of Talent ID:  jscheer@philadelphiaunion.com
Roberto Gimenez — Scout:  rgimenez@philadelphiaunion.com
Idrissa Kone — Scout:  ikone@philadelphiaunion.com
Joe Trocchio — Athletic Development Training (ADT) Coach:  jtrocchio@philadelphiaunion.com
Sonia Barrad — Athletic Trainer:  sbarrad@philadelphiaunion.com
Brian Betz — Athletic Trainer:  bbetz@philadelphiaunion.com
Christiana Orgera — Athletic Trainer:  corgera@philadelphiaunion.com
Daina Lecuona — Director of Academy Operations:  dlecuona@philadelphiaunion.com; 484.580.6704
Ryan Sanders — Academy Operations Coordinator:  rsanders@philadelphiaunion.com
Robb Delle Site — Video / Data Analyst:  rdellesite@philadelphiaunion.com
 

KNOWLES ATHLETIC:
Bill Knowles — Director of Athlete Development and Reconditioning:  bknowles@knowlesathletic.com; 484.580.6708
Matt Siniscalchi — Athletic Development and Reconditioning:  msiniscalchi@knowlesathletic.com
 

YSC ACADEMY:
Nooha Ahmed-Lee — Head of School:  nahmed-lee@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Dario Bellot — Business Manager:  dbellot@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Beverly Brooks — College & Career Counselor:  bbrooks@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Nick Kueny — English Teacher:  nkueny@yscacademy.com
Adam Barney — Science Teacher:  abarney@yscacademy.com
Kelly Shank — Math Teacher:  kshank@yscacademy.com
Darren Burris — Math Teacher:  dburris@yscacademy.com
Susan Kroll — Math Teacher:  skroll@yscacademy.com
Brendan Sullivan — Humanities Teacher:  bsullivan@yscacademy.com
Willan Hernandez — Spanish Teacher:  whernandez@yscacademy.com
Brett Blackiston — Humanities Teacher and Sport Psychology:  bblackiston@yscacademy.com
 

MAESTROE SPORTS & ENTERTAINMENT:(formerly YSC Sports Marketing)
Gabby Roe — President, Maestroe Sports & Entertainment:  groe@maestroe.com;  484.580.6710
Ben Kessler — VP Business Development:  bkessler@maestroe.com;  610.263.2931
Jake McMenamin — Marketing Manager:  jmcmenamin@maestroe.com;  484.580.6711