Staff

YSC SPORTS STAFF:

Kyle Strunk — Facility Director: kstrunk@yscsports.com; 484.947.6043
Chase Nasife — Facility Operations: cnasife@yscsports.com; 610.293.0888 
Josh Lee — Flag Football & Facility Operations: jleee@yscsports.com; 610.293.0888 
Karla Polli — YSC Kids Director: kpolli@yscsports.com; 610.636.2718  

PHILADELPHIA UNION ACADEMY & PRE-ACADEMY STAFF:
Tommy Wilson — Philadelphia Union Academy Director
Tobias Nubbemeyer — Philadelphia Union Academy U17 Head Coach / Head of Senior Academy; tnubbemeyer@philadelphiaunion.com 
Ryan Richter — Philadelphia Union Academy U15 Head Coach:  rrichter@philadelphiaunion.com 
Idrissa Kone — Asst. Coach:  ikone@philadelphiaunion.com
Kleberson -  Philadelphia Union Academy U14 Head Coach:  jkleberson@philadelphiaunion.com 
Phil Karn — Philadelphia Union Academy U13 Head Coach / Head of Mid-Phase Academy:  pkarn@philadelphiaunion.com 
Paul Nash  - Philadelphia Union Academy U12 Head Coach / Head of Junior Academy:  pnash@philadelphiaunion.com 
Jon Scheer — Director of Scouting:  jscheer@philadelphiaunion.com
Roberto Gimenez — Head of Academy Scouting:  rgimenez@philadelphiaunion.com
Joe Trocchio — Director of Academy Performance:  jtrocchio@philadelphiaunion.com
Walter Grandez — Athletic Development Training (ADT) Coach:  wgrandez@philadelphiaunion.com
Sonia Barrad — Athletic Trainer:  sbarrad@philadelphiaunion.com
Christie Orgera — Athletic Trainer:  corgera@philadelphiaunion.com
Ryan Sanders — Director of Academy Operations:  rsanders@philadelphiaunion.com
Tim Seidler — Academy Operations:  tseidler@philadelphiaunion.com
Tanner Shimomoto — Academy Operations Coordinator:  tshimomoto@philadelphiaunion.com
Robb Delle Site — Head of Academy Video Analysis:  rdellesite@philadelphiaunion.com
 

KNOWLES ATHLETIC:
Bill Knowles — Director of Athlete Development and Reconditioning:  bknowles@knowlesathletic.com; 484.580.6708
Matt Siniscalchi — Athletic Development and Reconditioning:  msiniscalchi@knowlesathletic.com
 

YSC ACADEMY:
Nooha Ahmed-Lee — Head of School:  nahmed-lee@yscacademy.com;  484.580.6715
Jared Micklos — Chief Strategy Officer:  jmicklos@yscacademy.com
Chanel Gaither — College & Career Counselor:  cgaither@yscacademy.com
Nick Kueny — English Teacher:  nkueny@yscacademy.com
Adam Barney — Science Teacher:  abarney@yscacademy.com
Kelly Shank — Math Teacher:  kshank@yscacademy.com
Darren Burris — Math Teacher:  dburris@yscacademy.com
Susan Kroll — Math Teacher:  skroll@yscacademy.com
Brendan Sullivan — Humanities Teacher:  bsullivan@yscacademy.com
Sheldon Phillipsn — Humanities Teacher:  sphillips@yscacademy.com
Willan Hernandez — Spanish Teacher:  whernandez@yscacademy.com
Brett Blackiston — Humanities Teacher and Sport Psychology:  bblackiston@yscacademy.com
 

MAESTROE SPORTS & ENTERTAINMENT:(formerly YSC Sports Marketing)
Gabby Roe — President, Maestroe Sports & Entertainment:  groe@maestroe.com;  484.580.6710
Ben Kessler — VP Business Development:  bkessler@maestroe.com;  610.263.2931
Jake McMenamin — Marketing Manager:  jmcmenamin@maestroe.com;  484.580.6711
Kelly McGee — Marketing Coordinator:  kmcgee@maestroe.com