Contact & Staff

YSC SPORTS:  610.293.0888
Kyle Strunk:  Facility Director: kstrunk@yscsports.com; 484.947.6043
Chase Nasife:  Adult Leagues & Facility Operations: cnasife@yscsports.com; 215.531.2957 
Josh Lee:  Flag Football & Facility Operations: jlee@yscsports.com; 484.663.1189 
Karla Polli:  YSC Kids Director: kpolli@yscsports.com; 610.636.2718  

PHILADELPHIA UNION ACADEMY & PRE-ACADEMY:  unionacademy@philadelphiaunion.com
Tommy Wilson:   Academy Director
Tobias Nubbemeyer:  U17 Head Coach / Head of Sr Academy
Henry Apaloo:  U15 Head Coach
Idrissa Kone:  Asst. Coach
Willy Topp:  U14 Head Coach
Phil Karn:  U13 Head Coach / Head of Mid-Phase Academy
Paul Nash:   U12 Head Coach / Head of Jr Academy
Charlie Sales:   GK Coach
Ian Hennessy:   UDS Strategist / College Soccer Advisor
Fred DaSilva:   UDS Head Coach
Roberto Gimenez:  Head of Academy Scouting
Mitchell Joslin:  Academy Scouting Coordinator
Joe Trocchio:  Director of Academy Performance
Christian Steidle:  Athletic Development Training (ADT) Coach
Eric Udelson:  Athletic Development Training (ADT) Coach
Sonia Barrad:  Athletic Trainer
Christie Orgera:  Athletic Trainer
Ryan Sanders:  Director of Academy Operations
Tanner Shimomoto:  Academy Operations
Kessandra Husselbeck:  Academy Operations Coordinator
Sheldon Phillips:  Director of Player Safeguarding & Wellbeing
Diego Parra:  Head of Academy Video Analysis
Colin Campbell:  Equipment Manager
Brian Rodriguez:  Equipment Coordinator

KNOWLES ATHLETIC:
Bill Knowles:  Director of Athlete Development and Reconditioning:  bknowles@knowlesathletic.com; 484.580.6708

YSC ACADEMY:  484.580.6715
Nooha Ahmed-Lee:  Head of School:  nahmed-lee@yscacademy.com
Jared Micklos:  Chief Strategy Officer:  jmicklos@yscacademy.com
Kelly Wilson:  Director of Operations:  kwilson@yscacademy.com
Gretchen D'Angelo:  College & Career Counselor:  gdangelo@yscacademy.com
Nick Kueny:  English Teacher:  nkueny@yscacademy.com
Mark Franek:  English Teacher:  mfranek@yscacademy.com
Adam Barney:  Science Teacher:  abarney@yscacademy.com
Kayla Raden:  Science Teacher:  kraden@yscacademy.com
Kelly Shank:  Math Teacher:  kshank@yscacademy.com
Darren Burris:  Math Teacher:  dburris@yscacademy.com
Susan Kroll:  Math, English & Science Teacher:  skroll@yscacademy.com
Brendan Sullivan:  History Teacher:  bsullivan@yscacademy.com
Isaac Blum:  English & Math Teacher:  iblum@yscacademy.com
Willan Hernandez:  Spanish Teacher:  whernandez@yscacademy.com
Jessica Griffith: Middle School Teacher:  jgriffith@yscacademy.com